I know how to delete new messages and sent messages. Is there a way to empty the deleted items folder? When the box at the bottom of the start page shows you that you have new messages or not, it also says how many you have total in your folders. I haven't created any new folders, so when it says that I have 39 messages in my folders total, I'm guessing those are deleted items.
Help! How do I get the number 39 down to 0?