Community Message Boards

Thread: Ohio State Buckeye Jokes (rivalry with Michigan)

Ohio State Buckeye Jokes (rivalry with Michigan)

A friend sent me these although I don't know why. I'm neither from nor an alumni of either state or institution.

But I thought some people here might enjoy them!

A guy in a bar leans over to the guy next to him and says, "Wanna hear a Buckeye joke?" The guy replies, "Well, before you tell that joke, you should know something. I am 6' tall, 200 lbs. and I am an Ohio State graduate. The guy sitting next to me is 6'2", 225 lbs. and he is an Ohio
    State graduate. The guy right next to him is 6'5", 250lbs. and he is also an Ohio State graduate. Now, you still wanna tell me that joke?"

The first guy says, "No, not if I'm going to have to explain it three times"

It was reported that the Ohio Football Coach Jim Tressel will only be dressing 20 players for the Michigan game ...the rest of the players will have to dress them selves

Did you hear that the Ohio State University library burned to the ground? All five books in the library were completely destroyed.... the football team is really upset by the fire; they hadn't colored in two of the books
    yet!

What's the only sign of intelligent life in Columbus?

Ann Arbor: 187 Miles

Q: What does the average Ohio State University student get on his SAT?

A: Drool

Q: How do you get an Ohio State Graduate off your front porch?

A: Pay him for the pizza.